

The BAWB Federation: Bainbridge, Askrigg, and West Burton Primary Schools

Inspired by the compassion of the Good Samaritan, we treat one another with respect and kindness, using courage and creativity as we grow and learn.

Executive Headteacher: Ms Vicky Collins

Leadership and Management Team









Miss Vicky Collins

Executive Headteacher & SENCo

Mr Matthew Scrafton

Base Leader (Askrigg)

Mrs Eleanor Harrison

Base Leader (Bainbridge)

Mr Scott Greenway

Base Leader (Askrigg Annexe)

Classroom Teachers









Mrs Natasha







Mrs Mary Park

Robins: EYFS



Mr Matthew Scrafton

Swallows: Y2

Johnston

Golden Eagles:
Y3 & Y4

Mrs Charlotte
Norton

Golden Eagles:
Y3 & Y4

Mr Scott Greenway

Miss Hollie Telford

Merlins: Y6

Herons: Y5