Name	Date of Appointment	Term	Category	Chair/Vice- Chair responsibility	Committee Membership	Business interests	Relationships	Governing other places	Attendance Record 2019-20
Heather Limbach	25/11/2019	4 years	LA	Y	N	None	N	N	10/10
Allison Calvert	13/05/2019	4 years	Co-opted	N	N	None	N	N	10/10
Derek Walpole	18/05/20	4 years	Co-opted	N	N	None	N	N	1/1
Sue Ryding	12/10/20	4 years	Co-opted	N	N	None	N	N	N/A
Ross Cadman	22/04/20	4 years	Foundation	N	N	None	N	N	4/4
Helen Wood	18/05/20	4 years	Foundation	N	N	None	N	N	3/3
Tom Ringland	28/11/2019	4 years	Foundation (Ex-Officio)	N	N	None	N	N	6/6
Eleanor Harrison	01/09/2020	4 years	Staff	N	N	None	N	N	11/11
Rachel Kettlewell	01/01/2020-31/12/2020	4 years	Parent	N	N	None	N	N	4/5
Laura Alderson	19/07/2017	4 years	Parent	Y	N	None	N	N	9/9
Charlotte Harper	Maternity leave from December 2019	N/A	Executive Headteacher	N	N	None	N	N	3/3
Maxine Price	20/01/2020	N/A	Executive Headteacher	N	N	None	N	N	5/5
Dave Clark	05/07/2017	Whilst there is not a member of the Church on the Board	Associate	N	N	None	N	N	4/8

Governors and Associate members who have left during the academic year:

Geraldine Lindley	16/12/2019-20/01/2020	N/A	Executive Headteacher	N	N	None	N	N	2/2
David Madley	14/12/2016-16/12/2019	4 years	Foundation	Y	N	None	N	N	3/3
Di Clegg	17/12/18-20/01/20 &	4 years	Associate	N	N	None	N	N	5/7
	22/04/20-18/05/20								3//
Di Clegg	20/01/20-22/04/20	4 years	Co-opted	N	N	None	N	N	
Suzanne Wright	11/10/2017- 14/02/2020	4 years	Foundation	N	N	None	N	N	7/7
Cathy Bergs	20/09/2016-16/12/2019	4 years	Co-opted	N	N	None	N	N	2/3
Martin Garside	27/04/2016-31/08/2020	4 years	Co-opted	N	N	None	N	N	9/10